Level 42 30th Anniversary Tour DVD Drops!

The Level 42 30th Anniversary Tour DVD is now available! It captures their smoking performance at the Indigo2, October 22nd 2010.

The DVD features the full 2010 set: Hot Water, Dream Crazy, World Machine, To Be With You Again, Running in the Family, Kansas City Milkman, It’s Over, Almost There, Starchild, 43, The Sun Goes Down, Something About You, Lessons in Love, Heaven in my Hands, and The Chinese Way.

This DVD9 is in PAL format, and Region free (US and Japanese customers please check that your DVD player is multi-format, most are these days!)

£15 plus £3.50 shipping.

Click here to order from the official Level 42 store!

Share this article

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *